Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Redlands

1 rating

Horrible,waste of time,have to setup online acct to walk thru door,even though it says no appt necessary

2 rating

Super expensive

5 rating

Fast friendly service

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 73 Client reviews

1
Randall V. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Horrible,waste of time,have to setup online acct to walk thru door,even though it says no appt nece"

2
S. g. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Super expensive"

5
BeerMe 9. | March 26, 2021 Google

" Fast friendly service"

5
Michal M. | March 1, 2021 Google

" Swung by 10min prior to opening. Got serviced right away. Thank you Nedya for cutting my hair and f"

5
Ohhjose | February 26, 2021 Google

" Great place for a quality hair cut"

1
Karen B. | February 12, 2021 Google

" They let you check in online only to tell you it will be a 30 minute wait once you are there. Don't"

5
Sid P. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Recommend this place for a haircut. Very good hospitality and the staff were really professional."

4
C S. | February 4, 2021 Google

" I love taking my boys here . Lately it?s been a little crazy over there and when I took my sons the"

4
Jarvis H. | December 2, 2020 Google

" The barber was friendly and gentle. I felt safe in the environment and I believe they are handling "

5
sean d. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Nikki nailed it! Great job!"