Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Redlands

5 rating

Great place to go and get a haircut. Friendly staff

3 rating

Fantastic haircut, fantastic service, waaaaaay too expensive

5 rating

Definitely a relaxed sporty feel environment with a very welcoming staff, I recomend message pack my son loves it... Thanks Sports Clips?

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
George, F. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Great place to go and get a haircut. Friendly staff"

3
Isaac V. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Fantastic haircut, fantastic service, waaaaaay too expensive"

5
Sylvia S. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Definitely a relaxed sporty feel environment with a very welcoming staff, I recomend message pack my"

5
ryan h. | July 21, 2019 Google

"My experience was great & the hair cut was even better. Ash was great. She really got my hair lookin"

5
Richard W. | July 17, 2019 Google

"friendly staff and great service"

5
Rick I. | July 14, 2019 Google

"perfect"

5
Chad A. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Staff was very friendly, cut was great, and the atmosphere is awesome. I love watching sports while "

3
Tommy J. | July 3, 2019 Google

"She didn't talk to me at all. She did ask about the towel being hot or ask about the haircut but no "

5
Liann M. | July 2, 2019 Google

"I enjoyed the no nonsense approach and the care I received from my first trip to sportsclips. I was "

4
Luis G. | July 2, 2019 Google

"MVP is the way to go but the stylist makes a world of difference. Nothing like a proper scalp massag"