Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Redlands

5 rating

The stylist made my hair look as good as my barber does, but she did it in 15 minutes vs my Barber?s 60-90 minutes!

5 rating

Ash is TERRIFIC. I always like for her to cut my hair.

5 rating

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Definitely recommend you get a haircut here!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 81 Client reviews

5
Umar G. | October 7, 2021 Google

" The stylist made my hair look as good as my barber does, but she did it in 15 minutes vs my Barber?"

5
Tracy H. | September 24, 2021 Google

" Ash is TERRIFIC. I always like for her to cut my hair."

5
Dustin D. | September 15, 2021 Google

" ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Definitely recommend you get a haircut here!"

1
Rick N. | September 10, 2021 Google

" These folks need to start letting customers use the restroom. After waiting for a haircut finally g"

4
Anand K. | July 31, 2021 Google

" Scheduling appointments are very easy. The location is clean and service is very professional. Bit "

4
Dennis C. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Been coming here for a while, my son loves full service haircut"

5
Neelam K. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Mina cut my hair and applied oil for my haircut. She was so bubbly and sweet. I really appreciated "

1
SSRL 3. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Very poor service. I have an uneven haircut and taper. The girl cutting my hair thought by telling "

1
S. g. | May 15, 2021 Google

" Super expensive"

1
Randall V. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Horrible,waste of time,have to setup online acct to walk thru door,even though it says no appt nece"