Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Redlands

5 rating

My son's haircut came out so nice! The stylist was friendly and professional. We're definitely coming back!

5 rating

Good cuts good environment

5 rating

Excellent customer service and great cuts.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Daniel P. | October 10, 2020 Google

" My son's haircut came out so nice! The stylist was friendly and professional. We're definitely comi"

5
Leo J. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Good cuts good environment"

5
Stacee S. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Excellent customer service and great cuts."

4
Alan T. | May 29, 2020 Google

" Nice staff, friendly but can take awhile for haircut sometimes due to popularity"

4
mar c. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Great hair cut places totally recommended to all U gentleman's Great service, fast, hair cut,shampoo"

5
Cesar C. | February 28, 2020 Google

"I feel terrible for not remembering the name of the lovely woman that cut and washed my hair, but th"

5
JIMMY H. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Ashley always cuts my beard. The best cut I can get in the I. E."

5
Gina W. | February 16, 2020 Facebook

"prices are way to high!!"

4
Aj N. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Great place, I had no issues with my haircut"

5
Blake S. | January 13, 2020 Google

"I had some time to kill, so I went and got a haircut here. They are very professional, and gave me a"